iWhite Nose Pack – Beauty Regimen 101

All of us wanted to have a flawless skin especially when it comes to our face! We all become too fussy talking about How-to-get-a-pimple-free-face! Why? Simply because it’s our one of our asset, and as the saying goes: “Beauty is in the face of the beholder” yeah, fine! I changed it a bit, but let’s face it! It’s true! That’s why most of us are spending too much in makeup and concealing our faces from those tiny zits.

In this blog, I’m going to share you one of my beauty regimen. Have you ever heard of iWhite products? Or does it sound familiar to you? 4 years ago, I saw my sister putting something on her face and I got so curious about it. I look at the product, google it and I found plenty of reviews and comments about it, some are negative but most of it is positive. So I tried it myself!
First, I tried the iWhite Nose pack, a Korean product that minimizes the pores and excess oil on the nose area. More importantly, it’s very effective in removing blackheads and whiteheads. It has active ingredients of Mulberry Root extract, Aloe Vera leaf extract, vitamins A,C,E, water, Propylene Glycol, Polyvinyl Alcohol and other supplement that helps lighten and moisturizes skin.

  ImageImage

I try to use it 2 to 3 times a week and I can tell that I’m getting good results and of course, very affordable too! iWhite Nose pack 3g sachet only costs Php18.00 that you can use twice while the 50g bottle costs only 180.00 which you can use for a maximum of 2 to 3 months depending on your usage. Very great deal you have there!

If you want to try the product, check out all Mercury Drugs outlet near you!

Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

